Loading...
Reviews2019-11-22T17:46:43+00:00
 
 

“Dwayne is so easy to work with! So professional and always makes the event a fun one.”
 
Mandy Burnett-Conneely (Lead Wedding Coordinator 115 Bourbon Street)

____________________________________

 

“Amazing energy, efficient, patient. Dwayne anticipated things we didn’t even know we needed!”

“Dwayne was amazing, he took away the need to have a wedding planner. He coordinated all of the speeches, announcements and dances and kept everything running smoothly. He is incredibly kind and personable and so easy to work with. He was flexible with all last minute changes, fun and really knew how to the read crowd and get people on the dance floor. We had an amazing wedding thanks to him! His efficiency and quick response also helped diffuse any questions or confusions throughout the planning process. Thank you again for making our night so perfect.”

Robert & Ashley Sexton – (Nov 16, 2019 – 115 Bourbon Street)

 
Image may contain: one or more people and people standing
 

 


 
 
“Dwayne…… fabulous!!! I could not be more pleased the way he handled my son’s wedding and the confidence that he portrays. He knows how to read your guests and make sure everybody is having a great time. He is extremely professional, personable and very easy to work with. I would recommend him 10 times over. Thanks Dwayne”
 
Kathi Zylman Mother of GroomTommy & Amanda Reiher (Oct 20, 2019 – Idlewild Country Club)
 
Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, indoor
 
 

 
 
“Dwayne was absolutely AMAZING from beginning to end!! He was extremely organized and knowledgeable. The online program he gave us access to made all of the planning as easy as 1-2-3. The day of the wedding everything ran smoothly from beginning to end. He played the best music that kept people on the dance floor the entire night. Most importantly, he made sure that we had our BEST DAY EVER! We would HIGHLY recommend Dwayne with Party All Nite! DJ to anyone looking for DJ services for all events!!”
 
Enrique & Gabby Macias (Oct 18, 2019 – Rialto Square Theatre – Joliet)
 
Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing
 
 

 
SPECTACULAR…“I can’t say enough great things about Dwayne and his work at our wedding. From day one he showed how much he can bring to the table for our wedding. His experience speaks for itself and it showed at our wedding. We gave him a very vague idea of songs we wanted and he read the crowd all night and played amazing music that kept people on the dance floor all night long. There is so much to worry about on your wedding day and the music and speeches couldn’t have gone better and we have DJ Dwayne to thank. He was a professional from day one with showing us his awesome software that is easy to use to customize your wedding day. He was patient when we wanted to change music past our due date. People raved about the music and he was worth every penny. HIGHLY recommend! It was a pleasure working with him and he was on top of everything on our wedding day.”
 
Scott & Katherine Vachon (Sept 6, 2019 – Monte Bello Estate)
 
Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing, wedding and suit
 

 
“Dwayne was an amazing DJ for our wedding. He really knew how to feel out the crowd and get everyone out on the dance floor. His website itself is very user friendly and during the event he reminded us on what was to come next. I highly recommend him!”
 
Adam & Jacklyn Hoge (Aug 24, 2019 – 115 Bourbon Street)
 
Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing
 

 
 
“Dwayne was a life-saver at my wedding 22 years ago this month. When my fly-by-night first-timer DJ showed up with 45s and an awful sound system, Dwayne who was attending the wedding as a friend, jumped right in to save the day! Without hesitation, he took over for the DJ I had hired and set the dance floor in motion. He literally saved my wedding reception from turning into a disaster. I think he must’ve started DJ’ing right out of his Mother’s womb….he’s a natural! Very professional and courteous. Not that I’m planning to get married again, but if I was, I would definitely call on Dwayne to DJ my wedding!”
 
Annmarie Gutchewsky (Reviewed 9/14/18 Wedding Date September 1996 !! -Oak Lawn Hilton)
 
Image may contain: 2 people, people standing
 

“Just wanted to give a huge Shout out to Dwayne from Party All Nite DJ! He recently played for our wedding and it was amazing, he made sure the whole night went smoothly, I did not have to worry about anything that night! The music was great and everyone had a blast! I highly reccomend his services! Thanks again!!”

Jenny and Barry Galloway (Oct 5, 2019 – 115 Bourbon Street)

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling


“My husband and I LOVED our DJ! He was so supportive from the minute we met him till our wedding day. Any questions we had he got back to us within an hour. I was worried my guests wouldn’t dance but Dwayne had people on the dance floor the entire night! I am still getting compliments from my guests!! If you’re on the fence about who to go with I would strongly consider calling Dwayne!”

Dawn Leithleiter (Oct 1, 2017 – 115 Bourbon Street)

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, beard


“Dwayne is AWESOME! He was my best friend’s wedding DJ and we enjoyed him then so we looked into him for our wedding. So glad we did because we went with Dwayne and he was the BEST! He’s incredibly professional and ensures your night runs smoothly. Truly, there’s just no need for a wedding planner with him on the case – he speaks with everyone ahead of them having a microphone and makes sure everyone is comfortable before going on. We highly recommend him for your big day!”

Ashley & Kevin Burk (Oct 20, 2018 – Carriage Greens Country Club)

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing and indoor


Dwayne is great! He is very professional and because this isn’t his first rodeo, he made our night stress free. Dwayne knows exactly how to run the show, he honestly was like a wedding coordinator making sure everyone was in the right place and the right time. Everything ran smoothly. He is easy to deal with and we knew we were in good hands. On our wedding night, he played the right songs at the right time. All age groups were happy with the music and we couldn’t have asked for more.”

Julie & Aaron Rutell (Aug 25, 2018 – Allure on the Lake IN)

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, wedding and indoor


“Just want to say that Dwayne is a great DJ. He has the voice, the music and the personality. Looking forward to our next event with him.”

Kristine Houston (Apr 30, 2018 – St. John Fisher Jr High Dance)

Image may contain: one or more people and indoor


“We hired Dwayne as our wedding DJ. Our wedding was May 24, 2019, at Riviera Country Club in Orland Park. We had an outdoor ceremony in the Gazebo area and reception inside. He accomodated us for both. He ran things very smoothly and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. He was very sweet and upbeat the entire planning process and the night of the wedding. Also received alot of compliments about him from my guests which is also very important. We thought he was a pleasure to work with and would recommend him to anyone!! Thanks Dwayne for a fun night!!”

Stacy and Scott Baiter (May 24, 2019 – Riviera Country Club)

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing and wedding


“I met and hired Dwayne/Party All Nite for my 60th birthday party. Dwayne was very personable to all my guests, and very professional and organized, playing all the songs I requested and more from his vast data base. I would definitely hire him again for an event and recommend him to everyone. Thank you Dwayne for a job well done and for making my party a blast!”

Ray Eck (Aug 16, 2019 – Joe’s Saloon)

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing and indoor


“We had our very first block party and Dwayne was available last minute and he was great! He was very friendly to everyone especially the kids. Everyone loved his voice and his music! Thank you so much! We will definitely have you back next year!”

Brittany Padgham (Aug 2019 – Merrionette Park IL)

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling


“Dwayne did an awesome job at a high school dance I organized. He came on time and was very professional. He played many songs that were requested through the online portal he offers. Overall, it was a great dance because of the music and lights he provided. I would definitely recommend!”

Susie Elizabeth (April 26, 2019 – Ressurection HS)

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, indoor


“What a great party we had with Dwayne, he was fantastic. If you want to have a party I think Party All Nite is the perfect person to host your party. Great music and what a nice young man. You can not go wrong. You will have a blast.”

Lois Costello (Dec 8, 2019 – Gaelic Park)

Image may contain: 23 people, people smiling, indoor


“Party All Nite had the best price and great service. Good music and lights were fun and inviting!”

Breanna Eissens (Sept 28, 2019 – Trinity Christian College)


“I highly recommend Party All Nite! DJ services. Dwayne was the DJ for my wedding, and my guests were so impressed that I’ve referred him many times over. He’s DJ’d at least a few weddings of close friends, an anniversary party, and other events for friends/coworkers of mine. In addition to weddings and events, he has worked in many clubs in the city and suburbs, and can bring any style of music to your party.”

 

Jack & Pam Sipich (June 2005 – Odyssey Country Club)
(Jack w my son Dylan, their Ring Bearer!)
 
Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, suit
 

“Party All Nite DJ did a great job for our fundraiser.  The nights atmosphere had a ton of positive energy and Dwayne’s was a big part in helping create it.  He has a huge selection of tunes that we were able to use.  Would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, experienced DJ service.”

 
Bill Cusack (Feb 10, 2018 – 115 Bourbon Street)
 

Dwayne Pliska of Party All Nite DJ made my birthday celebration a party to remember. He played my music wish list and added his spin to some of it and it was perfect. The funny thing is that I did not sit down all night because the music just kept me going. I was ready to party when I arrived at the venue, but I did not expect not to sit down. He was spinning so hot, I didn’t even finish my food which I ate while dancing. Thanks so much Dwayne for making my night such a memorable and joyous occasion.”

Beverly Buchanan (March 3, 2018 – 115 Bourbon Street)
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
 

Awesome, awesome, awesome! Our guests danced all night and we had the most amazing time!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!”

Tom & Lindsey Omiecinski (April 29, 2016 – Tavern On the Green)
 

“What a great experience working with Dwayne. He was unbelievably willing to give out ideas, go back and forth to achieve the perfect end result for my daughter’s gymnastic floor music. Highly recommend and will definitely use again!!”

Kimberly Schuler-Boundas (Aug 2016 – Gymnastic Competition Music Production)
 

“Dwayne was very professional and kept us on track. The music was great and kept everyone on the dance floor. I recommend him for any event that you need a DJ.”

Milissa & Edward Scully (Aug 20, 2016 – Royal Palace)
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing and indoor
 

Party All Nite! was wonderful! Dwayne was excellent to work with. He responds quickly, is very nice, played the songs we requested and gave wonderful suggestions to our “non-traditional” wedding. He was great at reading our guests and playing songs that would get the crowd going. We had complete confidence in Dwayne and he did not disappoint!”

Katie Maguire (March 25, 2017 – 115 Bourbon Street)
 
Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing and wedding
 

“A huge thank you to Dwayne from Party All Nite DJ. He definitely added to the party atmosphere of our family reunion!”

Mary Ann McCann (April 29, 2017 – Blake Family Reunion – 115 Bourbon Street)

 

“Dwayne was great to work with. Very friendly and helpful. We had a great time dancing!!”
 
Dawn Leithleiter (Oct 1, 2017 – 115 Bourbon Street)

 

 
“What a super, fantastic DJ! We used Party All Nite for our 50th Anniversary party and loved it. The selections and games were perfect and Dwayne kept the party up beat and fun. I highly recommend Party All Nite to anyone looking for a great DJ for any and all occasions. Thanks Dwayne you are the best!!
 
Phyllis & Ron Cheek (Aug 19, 2018 – Ruffled Feathers Country Club)
 

“Dwayne makes your day go by so smooth and helps you out so much. I had no worries all night because he knew exactly what was going on so I did nothing but listen to him. Did a very great job!!”

 Breanna & Erik Reading (Sept 1, 2018 – 115 Bourbon Street)
 
Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing, wedding and indoor
 

Dwayne was superb! Great website for setting up your song requests, great sequencing of songs throughout the party. He also adapted the song playlist in “real-time” based on the host’s and guest’s requests. He used high quality equipment and high energy floor lighting to create an exciting and fun mood. I highly recommend Dwayne at your next party or reception!

Peter & Maribel Kaufmann (April 20, 2018 – 115 Bourbon Street)
 

 

 
“Dwayne made my wife’s 50th birthday party a blast! He was easy to work with, organized, professional, and accommodating. I liked how I could program the music from a large selection available. He arrived on time and did all he said he would do and more. He could read the crowd and make changes in the music to keep the party moving on the dance floor. Everyone had a great time. I would not hesitate to have him DJ another event and I highly recommend him!”
 
Patrick Cruise (Jan 13, 2018 – Wife’s 50th Birthday Surprise – 115 Bourbon Street)
 
Image may contain: 1 person, indoor
 

 

 
“Party All Nite is the best DJ out there! Dwayne was awesome to work with. The music data base is extremely helpful and professional. He even took time to find the exact song I wanted to walk down the aisle to. Dwayne really took care of us while we were planning and throughout our wedding day. We would recommend him to anyone! Thanks again Dwayne!”
 
        Tammy & Jim Scariano (Nov 17, 2017 – Georgios Banquets)
 
Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, suit and indoor

 

“Dwayne was such a pleasure to work with. The music data base is extremely helpful & professional. Dwayne really took care of us throughout our wedding & made it a frat party! We would recommend him to anyone! Thanks again!”

Lisa & Nick Gedraitis (Oct 8, 2017 – 115 Bourbon St)

Image may contain: 5 people, people smiling, wedding and outdoor


“Dwayne with Party All Nite! DJ will take great care of you! Totally executed our vision of quirky bits. And played nothing but fire and bangers all night!”

Adam & Becky Shwarzentraub (July 2017 – Pinstripes Northbrook)

Image may contain: 1 person, indoor

Image may contain: 3 people, wedding, table and indoor


“Best DJ in the business for ANY occasion! Highly recommend!” 

Katie Elwood (Evergreen Park IL)


“INCREDIBLE DJ! Dwayne did an awesome job at our wedding and I highly recommend him!”

Matt & Mary Rose Malone (Aug 2017 – 115 Bourbon St)

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing


“You were incredible !!! Thank you so much for everything!!!!”

Denise Cash-Mahoney (July 2017 – Illinois Beach Resort) 

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, wedding, ocean, outdoor and nature


“Party All Nite DJ’s are THE best! We had the best wedding ever thanks in part to Dwayne and staff!” 

Pete & Jules Kelly (July 2004 – Sears Tower 99th Floor)


   

 “DJ Dwayne does it again! I have worked with Party All Nite! DJ on 2 fundraising events. Each time he has done a fantastic job. Great MC skills. He knows how to read the crowd and puts on a perfect track that keeps the energy going all night. Dwayne is professional, friendly and overall great vibes. Thank you for making our event successful!

Sue Sweet “Two Sweet Kids” Fundraiser (2017 – Sanctuary Golf Course)

Image may contain: table


 

“If you are looking for a DJ that takes all the stress out of planning the music for your event, look no further. I booked Dwayne for a fundraising event and could not be happier with his professionalism, friendliness and great vibes.

    “Dwayne is a fantastic communicator, and always makes sure that he is on the same page as you and your guests. He really knows how to read a crowd. Just when you think everyone is tired, Dwayne pulls out the perfect track that keeps the energy going all night!

    “Party All Nite! DJ is affordable and Dwayne is willing to go the extra mile to ensure you and your guests have an amazing time. Thank you Dwayne for helping make our event a huge success!”

Sue Sweet “Two Sweet Kids” Fundraiser (2016 – Sanctuary Golf Course)

Image may contain: screen and outdoor


“Thanks again Dwayne for a fun time had by all! Your music and games really made our managers party a great success!”

DeeDee Wright (July 10, 2016)

Image may contain: one or more people and outdoor


“A huge Thank-You to Dwayne from Party All Nite! DJ. He definitely added to the party atmosphere of our family reunion!”

Mary Ann McGann (May 2017 – 115 Bourbon St)


   

    “There are not words to express the wonderful job Dwayne did at DJ-ing and Hosting our September 26th 2015 wedding. Not only did he supply top-tier music services, but also guided us through the whole wedding and reception process. He helped us through our crazy schedules to give us a great wedding reception. He took VERY last minute requests and made the whole evening run smoothly, without me having to do anything!”                                                              

    “I have known Dwayne both personally and professionally for several years as well as other Chicago-area music, radio, MC personalities. I can honestly say that Dwayne is one of the best musicians/ DJ’s and MCs in the Chicago-land area. This is a REAL Disc-Jockey/MC, not just some dude with a Macbook and speakers. He really brings back the old school talent and charisma to DJ-ing/MC-ing. We were so fortunate, blessed and honored to have him host our wedding. Everyone had a great time and people are still commenting on what a great party it was. This is all thanks to Dwayne. Book him now because he is a true talent!

Katie Flynn Bolte (Sept 26, 2015 – Drury Lane Oakbrook)

No photo description available.

No photo description available.


“Long overdue, but wanted to drop a thank you for the absolutely stellar job you did DJ’ing our wedding. Dwayne, you really went above and beyond to help add and enhance a wonderful evening. Dwayne was super easy to work with, very flexible, and came ready to help, not just with the music either. I highly recommend this service, truly a super bang for your buck! Thanks again!”


Ron & Kiersten Ticer (Aug 6, 2015 – Chateau Bu’Sche)

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling



“Thank you so much for making our wedding amazing!! We loved the ceremony music that you customized just for us!! It was such a great day!! You really went above and beyond to make sure everyone had a great time. Our guests are still talking about it days later. Awesome job keeping the dance floor packed! We really appreciate all you did to make our wedding fabulous!! Thank you so much!! Best DJ ever!! Highly recommended!

Adam & Amie Pietrzak (June 22, 2015 – Doubletree Alsip IL)

Image may contain: 2 people, people standing, wedding and outdoor



“I have to say you truly made our day very special. It was nice to walk into the reception and not have to worry about anything. You are a great guy and an awesome DJ. Everyone had a great time and they were on the dance floor all night and that’s what I wanted. You played everything that everyone wanted with a good mix. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!”

Kara Sue Johnson Lyon (April 18, 2015)

Image may contain: 3 people



“We hired Dwayne for our wedding and we are more than thrilled we did!!! He was great throughout the entire planning process and very accommodating! He treats you not only as his customer but as his friend and makes sure your day goes exactly as planned! Not only are his DJ skills amazing but he is thoughtful enough to take pictures beforehand as well as making sure my husband and I had a drink! The music was awesome, throughout the night everyone told me the perfect songs were playing! Everyone was on the dance floor to the very end of the reception!!! I was so impressed and would definitely recommend Party All Nite! to DJ your wedding or any event!!!! Thanks Dwayne!!!”

Ashton King (April 18, 2015)

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, closeup



“Party All Nite made the March4Meg Fundraiser a huge success! Thanks Dwayne for a job well done!”

Maureen Donovan Kovac (March 30, 2015 – March4Meg Fundraiser)

Image may contain: 2 people


“We hired Dwayne for our wedding and could not be happier or more impressed. He took care of everything and let us enjoy our day. We have heard over and over how great he was from our guests. Very professional and interactive. He had all our song requests and even some crazy requests from our guests. Thank you so much Dwayne. We will recommend you to everyone we know!”

Jim Boehm (Oct 14, 2014)

No photo description available.


   

“Dwayne was the best MC/DJ a father could wish to handle his daughter’s wedding. He is a true professional who used his years of experience to bring up items during our planning session that we had not considered. Dwayne also acted as the MC to introduce the Wedding Party, and handled all special announcements through the night. He not only found some songs we requested, but also did special mixes for the Father/ Daughter and Mother/Son dances. Many feel that as a reception goes on after dinner the quality of the entertainment either makes people stay or allows them to leave- few left this reception before it ended! We cannot thank Dwayne enough, and provide this review so that others can have the same great experience.”

                  Jonathan Hall Father of the Bride (Oct 2014 – Riviera Country Club)

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling


Dwayne did our wedding this past weekend and it went off without a hitch. The night was fantastic and a big part of that was the music. He kept people on the dance floor and people were pretty upset when the house lights came on and the night was over because they wanted to keep dancing. I would recommend Party All Nite’s services to any friend or family member getting married in the future. Again, Thanks Dwayne!!!!”

Matt Zawaski (Sept 7, 2014 – Georgio’s Banquets Orland Park IL)


“I just have to take a moment and compliment Dwayne and his DJ services. He is so professional and talented. He has made many of my events a GREAT success– from the father/ daughter dance at our Elementary school , our mother son game night at school , the neighborhood block parties , my St. Baldricks events and my cousins wedding (Matt Zawaski). I can’t recommend a better DJ he knows just what to play at each event. If anyone has questions about my experience with him and his services please call me (Dwayne can provide you my number). Keep Rocking On! You are the best! My thanks.” 

Katie Elwood (Evergreen Park IL)

Image may contain: 19 people, people smiling

Image may contain: 1 person



“Thank you so much for doing the Matt Creen Annual golf outing for ALS and for my 40th bday party on Saturday!! You did and awesome job at both events!! We look forward to working with you again! Thanks a bunch!!!”

Terry Payne (Aug 18, 2014 – ALS Fundraiser / Private Bday Party)

 

No photo description available.

Image may contain: 1 person



“Thanks so so much for helping make our wedding ceremony & reception unique & special! Your willingness to customize and find random music requests for us was so great! Also, thank you for mc-ing the day & nite… It was such a relief not to have to worry about the flow & progress of the day… You went above & beyond & we are so very grateful!”

Melissa Binotti Heim (July 7, 2014)



“Dwayne was great! He was on time and dependable. He has an awesome sound system with a huge variety of music. I love how is willing to work with you on all your requests and needs! I highly recommend him to everyone for any occasion!

 Jeanne W. (July 9, 2014)



Party All Nite! DJ hosted my daughter’s 13th birthday party this past weekend. The kids (all 50+ of them!) said it was the party of the year! Dwayne played all of the songs that the kids LOVE, and even the adults got into it!! I would recommend him to ANYONE! And actually, my younger son asked if we could have him for HIS next bday party!!! Great time had by all! Thanks again, Dwayne!”

 Jill Andersen Blattner (May 19, 2014)

Image may contain: 3 people


“Dwayne & Party All Nite have been DJ’ng my family’s events for over 10 years! From weddings to block parties to private corporate parties, we’ve used him for everything! Always knows what to play & how to make it so he knows what the crowds want to hear before they can even request it! Won’t ever use anyone else!” 

Kymberly Bielecki (Feb 20, 2014 – Mt. Greenwood IL)


“Dwayne took the job at the last minute when another DJ canceled.
Took all of the requests. There early and set up on time. And his rate was Very reasonable.” 

Dianna Durkin (Feb 21, 2014 – Evergreen Park IL)


“Top of the line DJ Service that is very Professional in what they do.. I highly recommend.”

 Raymond V. (Feb 20, 2014 – Chicago IL)


“I worked with Dwayne at a few locations, really enjoyed working with him does everything he can do to please customers very fun to work with highly recommend him!!!” 

Jasmine A. (Feb 20, 2014)


“We hired Dwayne to DJ our daughter’ Sweet 16 party in November 2013. He played exactly what the kids wanted to hear and they had an amazing time. A few of her friends are already asking when the next party is. I highly recommend him for any get together and we have gone to see him at a couple local clubs since then. Keep up the great work, Dwayne!” 

Noel Blackman (Feb 20, 2014 – Palos IL )


“I could not say enough about how amazing Party All Nite! was for our DJ. Not only was everyone moving and dancing all night long, we have had friends and family of all ages still talking about how great the DJ was. Dwayne was amazing at understanding what the crowd would want! If you need a DJ I would HIGHLY recommend Dwayne. You, your family, and friends will have a time of their lives!”

Sabrina Johnson (Dec 27, 2013)


“Dwayne, Tony and I want to thank you for the great job and professionalism at Sabrina’s wedding. You are truly the best and we can’t thank you enough!”

Sue Essick Pripusich Mother of the Bride (Jan 1, 2014)



“Just posting a big “Thank You,” note for DJ’g at our daughter’s 10th B-Day Spooky Bash! It takes a unique person to work and be patient with kids. From the hula hoop contest, dance shuffle to the musical chairs! Making our little girl feel Especially special when you brought her up and asked for her fav songs! Definitely, a great DJ for kid’s parties!!! Oh, and thanks for playing my song, “Hit Me Baby One More Time!!”😀 Keep up the awesome gigs!!”

Patty Ramos (Nov 3, 2014)



“Thanks Dwayne for making Reilly’s party ten times better. Great people FANTASTIC music. WHAT A BLAST …You had the entire party rocking the yard!!!”

Jennifer Johnson Kouba (June 10, 2013)



“Need a DJ ? You have to call Dwayne Pliska! Dwayne did a fabulous job providing music and fun for Erin’s graduation party! The kids (and the grown-ups) were Partying All Nite!!! Thanks, Dwayne!!! We had a great time!!!!!!!”

Colleen Brogan Donovan (June 8, 2013)

Image may contain: 2 people

Image may contain: 1 person



“Dwayne has done a few jobs for me, including a block party and Junior High school dances. Huge array of music and lights. Always prompt and professional, and responded back almost immediately to questions that I had.”

Melissa Train-Goosherst (July 7, 2014)

Image may contain: outdoor



“Dwayne just recently played our wedding ceremony and reception. He worked with us on all our musical needs every step of the way and even took control during the reception to get and keep the party rolling. Nothing but a great time with this guy.”

Mike H. (July 3, 2014)



“Dwayne is an awesome DJ. He has been the DJ for my families for years. He’s always on time and ready to roll when the party starts. He makes sure he’s very involved with the crowds and will even get on the dance floor. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a DJ!”

Angelica Ponce (June 30, 2014)

Image may contain: 2 people



“Dwayne has DJ’ed all my family’s and friend’s weddings, graduation parties, block parties and other special occasions for over 20 year’s! I highly recommend him, it is always a good time!”

Jackee Louise  (June 30, 2014 – Alsip IL)



“I have had Dwayne DJ several events from graduations to small parties, all have been excellent! I had him DJ our wedding as well, knowing him and his work, we would have switched our wedding day if he was not available….that’s how good he is! I would have no problem recommending him to friends and family, you will definitely have a first class experience.”

Tony Garcia Orland Park, IL (June 30, 2014)

No photo description available.



“Dwayne is an excellent DJ! He did my wedding a few years ago and it was a very memorable experience! I have known Dwayne for over 25 years and he is a very talented man!!

Jennifer Hoard (Feb 25, 2014)



“Pliska plays what he crowd wants to hear. Thanks Dwayne for working our block party!!! My neighbors had a great time. The entertainment you provide is AWESOME!!!!! I hope your schedule is open for us this summer! Rock on!!”

Billy Cosgrove (Feb 22, 2014 – Evergreen Park IL)



“We used Dwayne for my daughters graduation party. He was professional, prepared and was extremely accommodating. He had the entire party up and on the dance floor. Would highly recommend him for any party. Thanks again cannot wait for the next party!!”

 Jennifer Kouba (Feb 22, 2014 – Evergreen Park IL)



“Dwayne plays every song you request, and tries to personalize a playlist for your party before he even gets there. he makes sure to play all the classic dance songs and he always interacts with the crowd.”

Hannah Kelly (Feb 21, 2014 – Mount Greenwood IL)

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, people standing, night and indoor



“I met Dwayne through mutual friends when doing an internet radio show. He was one of our guest DJs at the time. I saw him again at a wedding he had been hired for. Dwayne is very professional and does keep the crowd dancing at all times. He’s precise in every detail and knows how to work any crowd in any occasion playing multiple genres of music.
Highly recommended!”

Sara Coranado (Feb 21, 2014)


“Dwayne was our wedding DJ and did an AMAZING job! He was so easy to work with and gave great advice. He certainly made our wedding an awesome party and we still get compliments on it 1.5 years later! Thanks again Dwayne! :)” 

     Ally Goddard VerSchave (June 2014 – Georgio’s Banquets)




“Dwayne is a very professional and enthusiastic DJ. He interacts well with the crowd and keeps the party going!
I would definitely recommend him for your next wedding or party!”

Paulette Hanton (Feb 21, 2014)



“Dwayne plays to everyone’s liking’s , young and old and kids too ! I have seen him play banquet halls for weddings, reunions, and retirements, and I have seen him play picnics, birthdays, and block parties. He always pleases the crowd and has them dancing.”

Dan Molina (Feb 21, 2014 – Frankfurt, IL)



“We recently went to my friends daughter’s wedding. I have to say Dwayne made this wedding reception a great evening. He knew to play songs to appeal to all the various age groups and interacted with all the guests in a fun way. He has state of the art equipment to ensure everyone enjoyed their night. The dance floor was filled all night long. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.”

Peggy Kemp (Feb 21, 2014 – Evergreen Park, IL)



“Totally FUN DJ who plays awesome FUN music to shake your groove thang!!! Super outgoing personality…totally engaging with the crowd as EVERY good DJ should!!! ALWAYS a great time when Dwayne Pliska is in ‘da house !! 🙂
Highly recommend!”

Keri N. (Feb 21, 2014)



“Dwayne has done personal parties, and my son’s birthday parties, seen him at a wedding and have used him since, great range of music for all ages, and very friendly and easy to talk to. Totally recommend him.”

Mike Arast (Feb 21, 2014 – Crestwood, IL)



“I have seen Dwayne DJ many times at DJ events over the years and he is awesome! Always plays an amazing mix of music and knows how to get the crowd staying on the dance floor! Can’t wait for him to DJ my sister’s wedding in April!”

Laura Cady (Feb 21, 2014)

Image may contain: 3 people



“He was the DJ for my sons graduation party last summer. He did an awesome job! This year asked him to DJ my daughters HS graduation in June and cannot wait to have him entertain everyone. Never would ask any other DJ to do the job but him :)”

Chrissy Cullom (Feb 20, 2014 – Alsip IL)


“I’ve hired Dwayne for several DJ event occasions. I had him for my son’s graduation party, my birthday party, my family reunion, my niece and nephews 1st communion and even for my friends and sisters baby shower… Yes I said baby shower. My friends baby shower was the 1st baby shower he’s done but he knew exactly what she wanted and from my understanding he’s done more baby showers since then including my sisters which was a surprise baby shower and I already have him booked for my daughters graduation party in June. He was amazing each and every time... If there are kids at parties he makes sure he interacts with them by playing games such as musical chairs and hula hoop contest. When he DJ’s for you, you’re the boss.. If there is something that you don’t want played, he won’t play it even if one of your guest request it. I’ve had people looking for a DJ and would automatically jump to him and give them his information so they can contact him. I would recommend his services to anyone.”

Mandy Ponce (Feb 20, 2014 – Justice, IL)

Image may contain: 3 people


Dwayne, GREAT JOB at our block party yesterday. Fun for all ages!!! The variety of music, games for the kids and adults, and the laser lights were wonderful. There were so many kids and you managed to have them all entertained, dancing, doing musical chairs, etc. THANK YOU, a great time had by all!!!!” 

Mary Thornton Erdmann (Sept 2013 – Evergreen Park IL) 


“Everyone had a blast!!! Thank you for playing all the kids requests and keeping them dancing all night long!!!” 

Dawn Sobieszczyk (Aug 2013 Block Party – Oak Lawn IL)


“Dwayne and Dylan of Party All Nite! DJ’s were the best I could ask for! Dwayne has great experience and a wonderful ability to get to know the bride & groom and feel out what they’ll want to hear. If you have a list all set, he’s happy to play every one. If you’re not sure where to start he’ll walk you through and make sure you have everything you’re looking for and then some! He was very professional & friendly, even made sure throughout the night that my husband and I were enjoying everything and reminded us that if we needed anything (even someone to do a drink run for us) just to let him know.”

“They had the party rocking more than we expected! With a very conservative side and a party side, he managed to find just the right mix of music to get EVERYONE out and dancing! It was amazing! These guys put our minds at ease and we didn’t once throughout the night have to think or worry about the music or the flow of the night’s schedule. They had it all covered!”

Colleen & Dan Molina (Jan 2013 – Crystal Grand Banquets)


“So I had to stop by and tell you, You did an amazing job for my daughters wedding…With no playlist from us you knew exactly what to play and you kept that dance floor rockin’! The wedding was July 21 2012 and people are still talking about the great music we had.. Thank you so very much for making her day one they will always rememberWe will hire you for all our parties….Thanks!” 

Jeannette Gagnepain Mother of the Bride (Deuce & the Diamond Chicago IL)

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling


“Thanks Dwayne and Dylan for making our 50th Anniversary Party a huge success!! Everyone enjoyed the variety of music. It made our day that much more special!” 

   Jan McGrath (Aug 2012)


“Had such a great time thanks to u and your son for DJ-ing my party, everyone had a blast!!! Thank u!! Xoxo” 

 Nikki Amato-Stazak (2012)

No photo description available.


“DJ Dwayne was the DJ at my wedding. He was amazing! He even slowed down a song with me for my father/daughter dance! He got everyone out on the dance floor and ran the night smoothly! Love him!!!” 

     Pete & Julie Kelly (July 2004 Sears Tower 99th Floor)

Image may contain: 1 person, wedding